2024 Indiana DECA State Career Development Conference

Election Results

Position	Name	School
Region 1 President	Matthew Deahl	Penn HS, Mishawaka
Region 2 President	Ava Britton-Heitz	Westfield HS
Region 3 President	Sai Boda	Homestead HS, Fort Wayne
Region 4 President	Charles Connor	Terre Haute North Vigo HS
Region 5 President	Lillian Cox	Monrovia HS
VP Hospitality	Peyton Wormer	Yorktown HS
VP Marketing	Vishnu Vijayachandran	Homestead HS, Fort Wayne
VP Leadership	Cooper Bohn	Westfield HS
VP Career Development	Brycen Shively	Yorktown HS
VP Finance	Bella Balmaseda	Brownsburg HS
State President	Shae Punzal	Guerin Catholic HS, Noblesville

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Page 1 of 1